Staff Contacts

Head Office

Administration

De-Anne Muller-Watson

Executive Assistant to CEO

Tel: 08 9622 2612

Email: deanne.muller-watson@avonyouth.org.au

 

Carla Millar

Receptionist

Tel: 08 9622 2612

Email: carla.millar@avonyouth.org.au

Youth Services

Tricia Chrimes

Youth Worker

Mb: 0417 068 954

Email: tricia.chrimes@avonyouth.org.au

Housing Services

Teagan Pope

Senior Housing Officer

Mb: 0487 260 001

Email: teagan.pope@avonyouth.org.au 

 

Julie Bradley

Youth / Housing Officer

Mb: 0400 929 753

Email: julie.bradley@avonyouth.org.au

Maintenance Crew

Colin

Maintenance Officer

Mb: 0432 059 638

Outreach Offices

Merredin

33 Bates St

Merredin WA 6415

Phone: (08) 9041 5286

 

 

Shamus Whately


Youth Worker

Mb: 0487 260 004

Email: shamus.whately@avonyouth.org.au

Narrogin

Town Hall

Narrogin WA 6312

 

 

Heather Callow

Youth Worker

Mb: 0476 169 174

Email: heather.callow@avonyouth.org.au

 

Moora

Roberts St

Moora WA 6510

 

 

Kaye McGlew

Youth Worker

Mb: 0419 494 797

Email: kaye.mcglew@avonyouth.org.au

Essential SSL